Home > About us
Litian Introduction Litian Culture Qualification honor Litian video
About us

(Anhui Yaqi Litian Household Products Co., Ltd.) Anhui Litian Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. is located in Lingyi High-tech Development Zone of Anhui Province and is one of the largest suppliers of plastic products solutions in China. The company integrates the design, development, manufacture and service of plastic products, and has passed ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification and ISO24001: 1996 environmental management system certification.

The company has a total of 320 employees, and has a first-level management department such as president office, marketing center, production center, settlement center, and administrative center, and is divided into second- and third-level related work departments. The company mainly produces various kinds of PE, PET, PP plastic products and related ancillary products: bottle caps, tube blanks, pump heads, spray guns, etc. The products are widely used and serviced in petrochemical, environmental protection, medical and health, scientific research. , food and beverage, daily chemicals and other industries.

The company has been committed to providing sustainable plastic products solutions and research and development of industrially-owned plastic products to key customers, and continuously achieves long-term cooperation with customers through technological innovation, system innovation and ideological innovation. The company complies with national and local laws, regulations and other requirements and implements quality/environmental management system standards. In order to meet the various needs of customers, the company produces green and environmentally-friendly plastic products. The company controls the important environmental factors in the whole process of production and service, effectively uses energy and resources, and reduces the environmental impact of production activities.

Tiandao rewards diligence, authentic rewards, and humane rewards. Litian people sincerely invites people from all walks of life inside and outside the industry to warmly welcome you to visit and negotiate.

首页 > 关于我们
力天简介 力天文化 资质荣誉 力天视频
关于我们

(安徽雅琪力天家居用品有限公司)安徽省力天塑业有限公司地处安徽省灵璧高新技术开发区,是国内最大的塑料制品解决方案提供商之一。公司集塑料制品的设计、开发、制造和服务为一体,通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证以及ISO24001:1996环境管理体系认证等。

公司员工总数320人左右,设有总裁办、营销中心、生产中心、结算中心、行政中心等一级管理部门并分设二、三级相关工作部门。公司主要生产的产品有:各种PE、PET、PP塑料制品及相关配套产品:瓶盖、管坯、泵头、喷枪等,产品广泛地应用和服务于石油化工、环境保护、医疗卫生、科研、食品饮料、日化用品等行业。

公司一直致力于向重点客户提供持续性塑料制品解决方案和研发制造具有行业专利的塑料制品,并不断通过技术创新,体制创新,思想创新以达成同客户之间的长期合作。公司遵守国家和地方有关的法律、法规及其他要求,贯彻质量/环境管理体系标准。以满足客户各种需求为目的,生产绿色环保型的塑料制品,公司对产品生产和服务全过程的重要环境因素进行控制,有效利用能源、资源,减少生产活动对环境的影响。

天道酬勤、地道酬善、人道酬诚,力天人真诚的向行业内外各界人士发出邀请,热忱的欢迎您前来参观指导、洽谈合作。