Home > About us > Litian Introduction
Litian Introduction Litian Culture Qualification honor Litian video
Litian Introduction

Founded in 2005, Anhui Yaqi Litian Household Products Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful economic development zone of Lingbi County. It is a high-tech private enterprise dedicated to the research, development, production and sales of plastic products. The company covers an area of 25038.04 square meters and has a registered capital of 10 million yuan. In the first phase, we will build a standardized workshop of 8,000 square meters, and a comprehensive building of 4,500 square meters for warehouses and dormitories. In the second phase, we will build a standardized workshop and warehouse of 6,500 square meters, and a modern e-commerce office building of 1,600 square meters. In recent years, the company has been rated as “advanced enterprises for promoting employment”, “specialized small and medium-sized enterprises in Anhui Province”, “shuangqiang six good enterprises in Anhui Province”, “Youth Civilization”, “Advanced Units for Safe Production”, "Advanced Unit for Contract and Credit", "Worker Pioneer", "Love Heart Dream University" Love Enterprise, Lingshi County "Top Ten Private Industrial Enterprises", "Tax Top Ten Industrial Enterprises", "Advanced Grassroots Party Organization" and other honorary titles. Since its establishment in 2005, the company has worked together. After years of hard work, the scale of the company has grown tremendously. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification, and safety production standardization three-level enterprise audit. Now it has a number of utility model patents, advanced production technology, production value and sales performance and corporate reputation have maintained a high-speed, steady growth.

The company has a total of 260 employees, and has a first-level management department such as the board of directors, general manager, human resources department, purchasing department, finance department, marketing department, technical department, quality control department, production department, and warehousing department. Level related work department. The company now has the most advanced automatic blow molding machine, injection molding machine and other supporting facilities in the country, specializing in the production of blown injection products such as HDPE, PET, PP, etc., as well as bottle caps, tube embryos, pump heads, spray guns and other ancillary products. , drawing design, labeling, color proofing and other services. It integrates production, supply and marketing, and has domestic first-class production and testing equipment. It has gathered a group of high-tech talents specialized in R&D, technical production and quality control of plastic products, and established a sound management, production, marketing and service system. With a wide variety of products and a broad market, it has a very high reputation and integrity in the country. It has established a good and stable partnership with many well-known domestic and foreign brands. The company has gradually formed a strong talent, technology and brand advantage. And has become: Zhejiang Na'aisi, Shanghai White Cat, Shanxi Qiqiang, Zhongqing Seagull, Shanghai Meijiajing, Hangzhou Chuanhua, Guangxi two sides and many other well-known companies close partners.

The company has been committed to providing customers with continuous plastic products solutions and research and development of industrially patented plastic products, and through continuous technological innovation, innovative ideas to achieve long-term cooperation with customers. Product technology specifications, widely used in daily chemical washing, food packaging, plastic handicrafts and other industries, is one of the county's large enterprises. The technical indicators of the products are ahead of the industry level and have strong competitiveness in the industry.

Our company will continue to work in the style of "progressive, realistic, and refinement", with "high-profile work, low-key people" as the basis, and always put the interests of customers in the first place, based on the three principles of customer satisfaction. : "Satisfaction of product quality, satisfaction of advanced technology, satisfaction of after-sales service", continuously strengthen the comprehensive competitiveness within the company, the company seeks development in the competition, and cooperates closely with customers and friends, seeks opportunities in challenges, and constantly encourages Self, enhance product image and corporate culture, provide you with the best and most advanced products, provide the most advanced technology and the most complete after-sales service. In order to produce better and more beautiful packaging products, develop and develop with market-oriented and diversified business concepts, and create a more brilliant and brilliant tomorrow.

首页 > 关于我们 > 力天简介
力天简介 力天文化 资质荣誉 力天视频
力天简介

      安徽省雅琪力天家居用品有限公司始建于2005年,位于环境优美的灵璧县经济开发区,是一家致力于塑料制品研发生产销售的高科技民营企业。公司总占地面积25038.04平方, 注册资金1000万元。一期建设标准化厂房8000平方,仓库、宿舍等综合楼4500平方。二期建设标准化厂房、仓库6500平方,现代化电子商务办公楼1600平方。近年来公司连续被评为“促进就业先进企业”、“安徽省专精特新中小企业”、“安徽省双强六好企业”、“青年文明号”、“安全生产先进单位”、“守合同重信用先进单位”、“工人先锋号”、“爱心圆梦大学”爱心企业、灵璧县“十强民营工业企业”、“税收十强工业企业”、“先进基层党组织”等荣誉称号。自2005年创建以来,公司上下齐心合力,经过多年的艰苦努力,企业的规模有了巨大的发展。公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证和ISO14001环境管理体系认证,及安全生产标准化三级企业审核。现拥有多项实用新型专利,生产工艺水平先进,产值及销售业绩和企业知名度一直保持高速、稳定的增长。

       公司员工总数260人左右,设有董事会、总经办、人力资源部、采购部、财务部、营销部、技术部、品控部、生产部、仓储部等一级管理部门并分设二、三级相关工作部门。公司现拥有国内最先进全自动吹塑机、注塑机及其他配套设施,专业生产HDPE、PET、PP等吹注塑制品,和瓶盖、管胚、泵头、喷枪等配套产品,提供代开模具、图纸设计、贴标签、颜色打样等服务。集产供销于一体,拥有国内一流的生产、检测设备, 汇集了一批专业从事塑料制品科技研发、技术生产、质量控制方面的高新技术人才,建立了完善的管理、生产、营销、服务体系,产品种类繁多,市场辐射广阔,在国内拥有了非常高的知名度与诚信度,与国内外众多知名品牌企业建立了良好、稳固的合作伙伴关系,公司逐步形成强大的人才、技术和品牌优势。并先后成为:浙江纳爱斯、上海白猫、山西奇强、中轻海鸥、上海美加净、杭州传化、广西两面针等众多著名企业的紧密合作伙伴。

      公司一直致力于向客户提供持续性塑料制品解决方案和研发制造具有行业专利的塑料制品,并不断通过技术革新、思想创新以达成同客户之间的长期合作。产品工艺规范,广泛应用于日化洗涤、食品包装、塑料工艺品等行业,是我县大型企业之一。产品各项技术指标均领先于行业水平,在行业中具有较强的竞争力。

      我公司将继续本着“求进、求实、求精”的工作作风,以“高调做事,低调做人”为本,把客户利益始终放在第一位,本着以客户三个满意为基本原则:“产品质量的满意, 先进技术的满意,售后服务的满意 ”,不断加强企业内部的综合竞争力,公司在竞争中求发展,与广大客户朋友展开紧密合作,在挑战中谋机遇,不断鞭策自身,提升产品形象及企业文化,给您提供最好、最先进的产品,提供最先进的技术和最完善的售后服务。以求生产出更好更精美的包装产品,以市场化、多元化的经营理念开拓发展,创造出更加辉煌灿烂的明天。